copa america schedule 2011

he 2011 Copa Amer­ica tour­na­ment begins on July 1, 2011. For view­ers in the United States, every game will be tele­vised live on tele­vi­sion and the Inter­net. Please note that all games will be also be shown live on YouTube’s Copa Amer­ica chan­nel.
   Staged in Argentina, this year’s Copa Amer­ica fea­tures some of the world’s biggest soc­cer stars on one stage. Play­ers such as Robinho, Kaka, Julio Cesar, Lionel Messi, Car­los Tevez, Javier Mascher­ano, Alexis Sanchez, Javier Her­nan­dez and many more.
And this is the match schedule
1. Argentina vs. Bolivia Saturday, July 2, 2011 
2. Colombia vs. Costa Rica Sunday, July 3rd
3. Brazil vs. Venezuela Monday, July 4th
4. Paraguay vs. Ecuador 4:00 Monday, July 4th
5. Uruguay vs Peru Tuesday, July 5th 
6. Mexico vs. Chile Tuesday, July 5th 
7. Argentina vs. Colombia Thursday, July 7th
8. Bolivia vs Costa Rica Friday, July 8th 
9. Uruguay vs Chile, July 9
10. Mexico vs. Peru July 9
11. Paraguay vs. Brazil July 10 
12. Venezuela vs Ecuador July 10 
13. Colombia vs. Bolivia July 11 
14. Argentina vs Costa Rica July 12 
15. Chile vs. Peru July 13
16. Uruguay vs. Mexico July 13 
17. Paraguay vs. Venezuela July 14
18. Brazil vs. Ecuador July 14 

copa america schedule 2011

copa america schedule 2011 ditulis oleh
10/10 based on 10 ratings from 10 reviewers


Posting Komentar